Special Offers

2020 FUSO FE Gas Models

Building Tomorrow!

6-Months Of Deferred Payments On Any New FUSO FE GAS Truck Until May 31, 2020***

From our beginnings, we have focused on supporting small businesses delivering their goods and services with a dependable, affordable FUSO work truck. And as demand for medium-duty trucks increases, our focus remains in supporting small businesses to add this important resource by deferring the first payment of any new FUSO FE GAS truck for six months.

From our financing partner, Hitachi Capital Canada, participating FUSO dealerships can either offer no payments for six months with a purchase of any new FUSO FE GAS truck, or qualifying customers can take advantage of $1,000 bonus cash. Contact your local FUSO dealership for more information.

***180 Day First Payment Deferral Program is available only to qualified truck customers through Hitachi Capital Canada (HCC) at participating MFTA Canada dealerships through May 31, 2020. Eligible and qualified customers have the option to defer their first payment 180 days on qualifying finance contracts with a maximum 60 month financing term through HCC or customer can elect $1,000 bonus cash. Offer cannot be combined. Must apply for and meet CR1 and CR2 credit approval criteria as determined by HCC. MFTA Canada will cover customer’s interest charges for the 180 days based on a maximum finance amount of $85,000 CAD. Customer must take delivery by May 31, 2020. Offer only available on new FE GAS truck inventory. National fleet accounts not eligible. Program terms may be changed or the program may be terminated at any time at the sole discretion of MFTA Canada or HCC. Valid only in Canada. Certain exclusions apply. Please see dealers for more information.


 

Your Oil Changes Are On Us!

For any new 2019 FUSO FE GAS truck, you’ll receive up to 10 free oil changes at any FUSO dealership during the first 5-years/75,000 miles. This includes oil and filter changes every 7,500 miles for standard duty or every 5,000 miles for severe duty applications. During your oil change visit, your truck will also receive a free, multi-point service inspection.

`

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

2020 FUSO FE Gas Models

Construire Demain!

6 mois de paiements différés sur tout camion neuf FUSO FE À ESSENCE jusqu’au 31 mai 2020***

Depuis, nos tout débuts, notre priorité a toujours été de procurer aux petites entreprises un camion de travail à la fois fiable et abordable pour livrer leurs biens et services. Et alors que la demande en camions de poids moyens est à la hausse, nous continuons à prioriser l’accès à cette précieuse ressource en différant les paiements de tout camion neuf FUSE FE À ESSENCE pendant six mois.

En collaboration avec notre partenaire de financement, Hitachi Capital, les concessionnaires FUSO peuvent offrir six mois sans paiement à l’achat de tout camion neuf FUSO FE À ESSENCE, ou les clients qualifiés peuvent opter pour un boni en argent de 1 000 $. Contactez votre concessionnaire FUSO pour plus d’information.

***Le programme de premier paiement différé de 180 jours est disponible seulement aux clients qualifiés via Hitachi Capital Canada (HCC) chez les concessionnaires MFTA Canada participants, jusqu’au 31 mai 2020. Les clients admissibles peuvent différer leur premier paiement de 180 jours sur un contrat de financement accepté par HCC d’un maximum de 60 mois ou d’opter pour un boni en argent de 1 000 $. Ces offres ne peuvent être combinées. L’acheteur doit répondre aux critères d’approbation de crédit CR1 et CR2, tels que déterminés par HCC. MFTA Canada couvrira les frais d’intérêt du client pendant les 180 jours sur un montant de financement maximal de 85 000 $ CAD. Le client doit prendre livraison du camion d’ici le 31 mai 2020. Offre uniquement valide sur les camions FE À ESSENCE neufs en inventaire. Les comptes de flottes nationaux ne sont pas admissibles. Les modalités du


 

VOS CHANGEMENTS D'HUILE SONT SUR NOUS!

Pour tout nouveau camion FUSO FE GAS 2019, vous recevrez jusqu'à 10 changements d'huile gratuits chez n'importe quel concessionnaire FUSO au cours des 5 premières années/75 000 miles. Cela comprend les changements d'huile et de filtre tous les 7 500 milles pour les droits de douane standard ou tous les 5 000 milles pour les applications de droits sévères. Lors de votre visite de changement d'huile, votre camion recevra également une inspection gratuite et multi-points de service.

`